Bonnie F. Rice
Direct: 808-585-7782
Email: bonnie@thericepartnership.com

Orest Saikevych
Direct: 808-585-7789
Email: orest@thericepartnership.com

Sarah Bredhoff
Direct: 808-446-8294
Email: sarah@thericepartnership.com

Paul Marsh
Direct: 808-585-7788
Email: paul@thericepartnership.com

Lia Young
Direct: 808-585-7788
Email: lia@thericepartnership.com

Keri Ogden
Direct: 808-585-7788
Email: keri@thericepartnership.com

Checking...

Ouch! There was a server error.
Retry »

Sending message...

Send us a message

Fill in the form below and we will be in touch soon

Answer the math question

1 + 10 =

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Honolulu Office:
1099 Alakea Street, Suite 2510
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Main: 808-585-7788

Maui Office Office:
444 Hana Highway, Suite 203
Kahului, Hawaii 96732
Main: 808-446-8299